Assessment Closures in 2023

PAEA will be restricting access to exams on the following days, please plan your exam schedule in advance.

January

  • Monday, January 2: New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 16: Martin Luther King

February

  • Monday, February 20: President’s Day

May

  • Monday, May 29: Memorial Day

June

  • Monday, June 19: Juneteenth

July

  • Monday, July 3: Independence Day
  • Tuesday, July 4: Independence Day

September

  • Monday, September 4: Labor Day

October

  • Monday, October 9: Indigenous Peoples Day/Columbus Day

November

  • Friday, November 10: Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 23: Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 24: Day after Thanksgiving

December

  • Monday, December 25: Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 26: Day after Christmas

January 2023

  • Monday, January 1: New Year’s Day