Alerts

Assessment

PAEA Assessments During the Coronavirus Pandemic

March 18, 2020

UPDATED March 25, 2020 In this unprecedented time, we are sensitive to the many demands on PA programs. We appreciate the hard work of those programs that have been able to comply with PAEA’s proctoring policies, but we realize that it is increasingly difficult in light of the COVID-19 outbreak. Below we identify important policy […]

Read more

Assessment

Assessment’s Closures for 2020  

January 15, 2020

PAEA will be restricting access to proctored exams on the following days, so please plan your exam schedule in advance:  Wednesday, January 1: New Year’s Day  Monday, January 20: Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday  Monday, February 17: Presidents Day  Monday, May 25: Memorial Day  Friday, July 3: Independence Day  Monday, September 7: Labor Day  Monday, October 12: Indigenous Peoples Day/Columbus Day  Wednesday, November 11: Veterans Day  Thursday, […]

Read more

Assessment

PAEA Assessment Holiday Schedule

December 17, 2019

PAEA will be restricting access to proctored exams on the following days:  Tuesday, December 24 Wednesday, December 25  Thursday, December 26 Wednesday, January 1 You may still schedule unproctored PACKRAT® exams for these days — as well as purchase and schedule exams — but customer support services will not be available to assist with any issues that may […]

Read more

Assessment

Reminder: PAEA Assessment Price Change 

December 11, 2019

Prices for PACKRAT® and End of Rotation™ exams will increase on January 1. However, we will honor current 2019 pricing for all orders placed by January 2 at 11:59 p.m. ET. All orders received on or after January 3, 2020, will receive the new price. Please refer to our website for pricing details.   As always, we are committed to providing superior assessment products to our programs, and we appreciate your continued support.   […]

Read more

Assessment

PACKRAT® Version 24 Available November 2

October 24, 2019

PACKRAT version 24 will be available to start exam administrations on Saturday, November 2. This will be the primary version of the exam that your students take. This updated version ensures that students can assess their knowledge on the most up-to-date standards and medications. One minor change was made to the topic list for this […]

Read more