Staff

PAEA staff

Physician Assistant Education Association
655 K Street NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC, 20001
703-548-5538, info@PAEAonline.org

Operations & Administration

Executive Office

Chief Executive Officer
Timi Agar Barwick, MPM
tbarwick@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4337

Vice President & Chief Learning Officer, Interim CEO
Sara E. Fletcher, PhD
sfletcher@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4342

Chief of Staff
Zachary Britt
zbritt@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4341

Executive Assistant
Gayna Smith
gsmith@PAEAonline.org
703-651-8538

Operations

Senior Director, Operations
Lynn Heitzman, SHRM-SCP
lheitzman@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4330

Financial Analyst Manager
Melissa Bradley, MAcc
mbradley@PAEAonline.org
703-651-8533

Administrative Associate, Finance & Administration
Ann Goldsmith
agoldsmith@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4320

Administrative Associate
Dylan Boyle
dboyle@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4333

 

Learning & Development

Vice President & Chief Learning Officer, Interim CEO
Sara E. Fletcher, PhD
sfletcher@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4342

Advocacy and Research

Chief Policy & Research Officer
Dave Keahey, MSPH, PA-C
dkeahey@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4339

Director, MAT Initiative Project
John Lopes, DHSc, PA-C
jlopes@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4322

Director, Government Relations
Tyler Smith
tsmith@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4323

Administrative Associate, Government Relations
Catherine Majewski
cmajewski@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4336


Director, Research & Data Analysis
Cynthia Yuen, MA
cyuen@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4328

Research & Data Analyst
Ryan Chitwood, MS
rchitwood@PAEAonline.org
703-651-8536

Project Manager, Research Programs & Evaluation
Eleadah R. Clack, MA
eclack@PAEAonline.org
703-651-8540

Research Assistant
Dominique Frias
dfrias@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4353

Assessment

Chief Assessment Officer
Olivia Ziegler, MS, PA
oziegler@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4331

Assessment & Evaluation Specialist
Denise Rizzolo, PhD, PA-C
drizzolo@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4357

Director, Assessment
Emily Yunker, MPA, PMP, CSM
eyunker@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4332

Administrative Associate
Chiquita Carey
ccarey@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4355

Communications

Creative Director
Tracy Mextorf
tmextorf@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4340

Editorial Director
Elizabeth Alesbury
ealesbury@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4327

Manager, Communications
Meredith Wise
mwise@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4324

Professional and Organizational Development

Senior Director, Digital Learning & Culture
Amanda Gunter, MS
agunter@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4325

Senior Director, Educational Programming
Sonja Vientos, MBA/MHA
svientos@PAEAonline.org
703-651-8535

Program Manager, Educational Programming
Rachel Kuliani, MPH, CHES
rkuliani@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4343

Program Manager, Educational Programming
Hollie Sleeseman, MA
hsleeseman@PAEAonline.org
703-651-8539

Manager, Digital Learning
Justine Mitchell
jmitchell@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4346

Manager, Web Development
Zeina Makky, MA
zmakky@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4338

Database Coordinator
Lucinda Greene
lgreene@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4345

 

Member Engagement & Strategic Initiatives

Chief, Educational Development
Karen Hills, MS, PA-C
khills@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4358

Senior Director, Strategic Communications
Steven Lane, MA, MPP
slane@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4349

Senior Director, Member Engagement
Stephanie Wurth, MA
swurth@PAEAonline.org
703-651-8534

Program Manager, Member Experience
Heather Storm, CSM
hstorm@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4350

Manager, Application Services
Erika Brooks, CSPO
ebrooks@PAEAonline.org
703-651-8537

Senior Director, Leadership & Organizational Development
Kendall Mealy, MPA
kmealy@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4326

Director, Volunteer Engagement
Ethan Clark, MA
eclark@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4351

Administrative Associate, Organizational Engagement
Isabelle Jones
ijones@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4354

Administrative Associate, Member Engagement & Strategic Initiatives
Maureen Johnson
mjohnson@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4344