Staff

Operations & Administration

Executive Office

CEO
Mary Jo Bondy, DHEd, MHS, PA-C
mbondy@PAEAonline.org

Director, Strategic Projects & Development
Zachary Britt
zbritt@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4341

Operations

Senior Director, Operations
Lynn Heitzman, SHRM-SCP
lheitzman@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4330

Financial Analyst Manager
Melissa Bradley, MAcc
mbradley@PAEAonline.org
703-651-8533

IT Support Specialist
Geoff Waller, MA
gwaller@PAEAonline.org
703-651-8541

Office and Events Coordinator
Isabelle Jones
ijones@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4354

Learning & Development

Vice President & Chief Learning Officer
Sara E. Fletcher, PhD
sfletcher@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4342

Administrative Coordinator, Learning
Gayna Smith
gsmith@PAEAonline.org
703-651-8538

Advocacy and Research

Chief Policy & Research Officer
Dave Keahey, MSPH, PA-C
dkeahey@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4339

Director, MAT Initiative Project
John Lopes, DHSc, PA-C
jlopes@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4322

Director, Government Relations
Tyler Smith, MPH
tsmith@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4356?

Coordinator, Government Relations
Catherine Majewski
cmajewski@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4336


 

Director, Research & Data Analysis
Cynthia Yuen, MA
cyuen@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4328

Research & Data Analyst
Ryan Chitwood, MS
rchitwood@PAEAonline.org
703-651-8536

Research Coordinator
Dominique Frias
dfrias@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4353

Assessment

Chief Assessment Officer
Olivia Ziegler, MS, PA
oziegler@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4331

Assessment & Evaluation Specialist
Denise Rizzolo, PhD, PA-C
drizzolo@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4357

Director, Assessment and Security Officer
Emily Yunker, MPA, PMP, CSM
eyunker@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4332

Manager, Assessment Development
Julien Williams
jwilliams@PAEAonline.org
703-651-8546

Relationship Coordinator
Chiquita Carey
ccarey@PAEAonline.org
703-651-8543

Communications

Editorial Director
Elizabeth Alesbury
ealesbury@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4327

Manager, Communications
Meredith Wise
mwise@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4324

Digital Strategy

Chief, Digital Learning & Culture
Amanda Gunter, MS
agunter@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4325

Instructional Specialist
Christine Vucinich, MA
cvucinich@PAEAonline.org
703-651-8544

Manager, Digital Learning
Justine Mitchell
jmitchell@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4346

User Experience and Systems Designer
Zeina Makky, MA
zmakky@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4338

Database Coordinator
Lucinda Greene
lgreene@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4345

Educational Programming

Senior Director, Educational Programming
Sonja Vientos, MBA/MHA
svientos@PAEAonline.org
703-651-8535

Program Manager, Educational Programming
Rachel Kuliani, MPH, CHES
rkuliani@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4343

Program Manager, Educational Programming
Joslyn Hanna, MPS
jhanna@PAEAonline.org
703-651-8550

Member Engagement & Strategic Initiatives

Chief, Educational Development
Karen Hills, MS, PA-C
khills@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4358

Administrative Associate, Instructional Coaching
Dylan Boyle
dboyle@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4333

Strategic Communications

Senior Director, Strategic Communications
Steven Lane, MA, MPP
slane@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4349

Member Engagement and Application Services

Program Manager, Member Experience
Heather Storm, CSM
hstorm@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4350

Manager, Application Services
Erika Brooks, CSPO
ebrooks@PAEAonline.org
703-651-8537

Leadership & Organizational Development

Senior Director, Leadership & Organizational Development
Kendall Mealy, MPA
kmealy@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4326

Program Manager
Ashley Bray
abray@PAEAonline.org
703-651-8542