Staff

Staff photo taken by Tracy Mextorf.

Physician Assistant Education Association
655 K Street NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC, 20001
703-548-5538, info@PAEAonline.org

Executive Office

Chief Executive Officer
Timi Agar Barwick, MPM
tbarwick@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4337

Chief of Staff
Zachary Britt
zbritt@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4341

Senior Director, Strategic Communications
Steven Lane, MA, MPP
slane@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4349

Learning: Policy and Programs

Vice President & Chief Learning Officer
Sara E. Fletcher, PhD
sfletcher@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4342

Project Coordinator, Learning
Justine Mitchell
jmitchell@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4346

Advocacy and Research

Chief Policy & Research Officer
Dave Keahey, MSPH, PA-C
dkeahey@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4339

Director, MAT Initiative Project
John Lopes, DHSc, PA-C
jlopes@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4322

Manager, Government Relations
Tyler Smith
tsmith@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4323

Administrative Associate, Government Relations
Catherine Majewski
cmajewski@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4336


Director, Research & Data Analysis
Cynthia Yuen, MA
cyuen@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4328

Research Assistant
Dominique Frias
dfrias@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4353

Assessment

Chief Assessment Officer
Olivia Ziegler, MS, PA
oziegler@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4331

Assessment & Evaluation Specialist
Denise Rizzolo, PhD, PA-C
drizzolo@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4357

Director, Assessment
Emily Yunker, MPA, PMP, CSM
eyunker@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4332

Administrative Associate
Chiquita Carey
ccarey@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4355

Professional and Organizational Development

Senior Director, Educational Programming
Sonja Vientos, MBA/MHA
svientos@PAEAonline.org
703-651-8535

Chief, Educational Development
Karen Hills, MS, PA-C
khills@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4358

Director, Leadership, Diversity, & Inclusion
Kendall Mealy, MPA
kmealy@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4326

Instructional Specialist
Amanda Gunter, MS
agunter@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4325

Program Manager
Rachel Kuliani, MPH, CHES
rkuliani@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4343

Administrative Associate
Maureen Johnson
mjohnson@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4344

 

Operations and Outreach

Chief Financial Officer
Mary Jo Anderson, DM
manderson@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4359

Administrative Associate
Dylan Boyle
dboyle@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4333

Member Experience

Senior Director, Member Experience
Stephanie Wurth, MA
swurth@PAEAonline.org
703-651-8534

Program Manager, Member Experience
Heather Storm, CSM
hstorm@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4350

Coordinator, Membership
LaToya Mason, CSM
lmason@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4345

Manager, Volunteer Engagement
Ethan Clark, MA
eclark@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4351

Communications

Creative Director
Tracy Mextorf
tmextorf@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4340

Editorial Director
Elizabeth Alesbury
ealesbury@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4327

Manager, Communications
Meredith Wise
mwise@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4324

IT

Director, IT
David Freeman, MSIS, CAPM, SFC, ITIL v3
dfreeman@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4334

Manager, Software Development
Luis Martinez
lmartinez@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4348

Manager, Web Development
Zeina Makky, MA
zmakky@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4338

Human Resources

Director, Human Resources
Lynn Heitzman
lheitzman@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4330

Finance

Administrative Associate, Finance & Administration
Ann Goldsmith
agoldsmith@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4320