PAEA Listservs

PAEA member benefits include participation on any of the PAEA listservs, which allow for discussion among defined groups of members.

Currently PAEA has the following listservs:

  • Academic Coordinators (acs@lists.paeaonline.org)
  • Academic Health Centers and Medical Schools (ahcms@lists.paeaonline.org)
  • Admissions (admissions@lists.paeaonline.org)
  • Advocacy (advocacy@lists.paeaonline.org)
  • All PA Faculty (allfaculty@lists.paeaonline.org)
  • Associate/Assistant Program Directors (assocpd@lists.paeaonline.org)
  • PA Programs at Catholic institutions (catholic@lists.paeaonline.org)
  • Clinical Coordinators (ccs@lists.paeaonline.org)
  • Consortia (soon to be Consortia Special Interest Groups):
    • Midwestern (mwconsor@lists.paeaonline.org)
    • Northeastern (neconsor@lists.paeaonline.org)
    • Western (wconsor@lists.paeaonline.org)
  • Data Assessment (data-assessment@lists.paeaonline.org)
  • Diversity (diversity@lists.paeaonline.org)
  • Geriatrics (geriatrics@lists.paeaonline.org)
  • Medical Directors (mds@lists.paeaonline.org)
  • Minority Faculty Leadership (minority-faculty-leadership@lists.paeaonline.org)
  • Problem-based Learning (pblgroup@lists.paeaonline.org)
  • Program Directors (pds@lists.paeaonline.org)
  • Remediation (remediation@lists.paeaonline.org)
  • Research (research@lists.paeaonline.org)
  • Simulation (simgroup@lists.paeaonline.org)

Listserv Instructions
Includes information about listserv features including sending attachments, searching archives, delivery options, and more.

Listserv Rules

Join a listserv (membership required)
Please note, PAEA’s listservs are for the use of faculty and staff at PAEA member programs. All other users will be removed. Please contact membership@PAEAonline.org if you have any questions about use of the listservs.