Join Listserv

SUBSCRIPTION FORM

Enter your email address and name in the fields below. Select the listserv(s) you want to join. Then, click on the gray “Subscribe” button.

Please note: You must reply to the email confirmation message to confirm the new subscription. If you subscribe to multiple listservs at the same time, you will receive an email asking you to confirm your subscription for the first list; your confirmation will automatically subscribe you to the additional lists that you selected. By subscribing, you agree to abide by the rules.



All Faculty (allfaculty@lists.paeaonline.org)
Academic Coordinators (acs@lists.paeaonline.org)
Academic Health Centers and Medical Schools (ahcms@lists.paeaonline.org)
Admissions (admissions@lists.paeaonline.org)
Advocacy Group (advocacygroup@lists.paeaonline.org)
Associate/Assistant Program Directors (assocpd@lists.paeaonline.org)
PA Programs at Catholic Institutions (catholic@lists.paeaonline.org)
Clinical Coordinators (ccs@lists.paeaonline.org)
Data Assessment (data-assessment@lists.paeaonline.org)
Diversity Group (diversity@lists.paeaonline.org)
Geriatrics Group (geriatrics@lists.paeaonline.org)
International Rotations Group (intgroup@lists.paeaonline.org)
Medical Directors (mds@lists.paeaonline.org)
Minority Faculty Leadership (minority-faculty-leadership@lists.paeaonline.org)
Midwestern Consortium (mwconsor@lists.paeaonline.org)
Northeastern Consortium (neconsor@lists.paeaonline.org)
Problem-Based Learning Group (pblgroup@lists.paeaonline.org)
Program Directors (pds@lists.paeaonline.org)
Remediation (remediation@lists.paeaonline.org)
Research Group (research@lists.paeaonline.org)
Simulation Group (simgroup@lists.paeaonline.org)
Western Consortium (wconsor@lists.paeaonline.org)

Questions?

Please contact Ashley Smith at asmith@PAEAonline.org.