Staff

Staff photo taken by Tracy Mextorf.

Physician Assistant Education Association
655 K Street NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC, 20001
703-548-5538, info@PAEAonline.org

Executive Office

Chief Executive Officer
Timi Agar Barwick, MPM
tbarwick@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4337

Executive Assistant to the CEO
Tia Carter, MS
tcarter@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4329

Learning: Policy and Programs

Vice President and Chief Learning Officer
Sara E. Fletcher, PhD
sfletcher@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4342

Project Coordinator, Learning
Justine Mitchell
jmitchell@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4346

Advocacy and Research

Chief Policy and Research Officer
Dave Keahey, MSPH, PA-C
dkeahey@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4339

Coordinator, Government Relations
Tyler Smith
tsmith@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4323


Director and Senior Analyst, Research
Donovan Lessard, MA
dlessard@paeaonline.org
703-667-4335

Lead Research and Data Analyst
Cynthia Yuen, MA
cyuen@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4328

Research Assistant
Dominique Frias
dfrias@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4353

Assessment

Chief Assessment Officer
Olivia Ziegler, MS, PA
oziegler@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4331

Assessment and Evaluation Specialist
Denise Rizzolo, PhD, PA-C
drizzolo@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4357

Director
Emily Yunker, MPA, PMP, CSM
eyunker@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4332

Administrative Associate
Chiquita Carey
ccarey@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4355

Professional and Organizational Development

Chief, Educational Development
Karen Hills, MS, PA-C
khills@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4358

Senior Director, Education Strategy
Zachary Britt
zbritt@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4341

Director, Leadership, Diversity, and Inclusion
Kendall Mealy, MPA
kmealy@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4326

Instructional Specialist
Amanda Gunter, MS
agunter@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4325

Administrative Associate
Maureen Johnson
mjohnson@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4344

 

Strategy: Performance and Process

Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer
Seán L. Stickle
sstickle@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4334

Project Coordinator, Strategy
Heather Storm, CSM
hstorm@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4350

Communications

Strategic Communications Specialist
Steven Lane, MA, MPP
slane@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4349

Editorial Director
Elizabeth Alesbury
ealesbury@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4327

Creative Director
Tracy Mextorf
tmextorf@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4340

Manager
Meredith Hicks
mhicks@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4324

Manager, Web Development
Zeina Makky, MA
zmakky@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4338

Business Operations

Director
Lynn Heitzman
lheitzman@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4330

Manager, Software Development
Luis Martinez
lmartinez@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4348

Administrative Associate, Finance and Administration
Ann Goldsmith
agoldsmith@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4320

Administrative Associate, Communications and Operations
Sherray Gibson, CSM
sgibson@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4354

Member and Community Engagement

Director
Danielle Di Silvestro
ddisilvestro@PAEAonline.org

Manager
Ashley Smith
asmith@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4321

Coordinator
LaToya Mason, CSM
lmason@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4345

Administrative Associate
Ramona Joyner
rjoyner@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4347