Staff

Staff in Unbuilt Office Space

Staff in Unbuilt Office Space (Credit: Tracy Guthery)

Physician Assistant Education Association
655 K Street NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC, 20001
703-548-5538, info@PAEAonline.org

Executive Office

Chief Executive Officer
Timi Agar Barwick, MPM
tbarwick@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4337

Executive Assistant to the CEO
Tia Carter, MS
tcarter@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4329

Learning: Policy & Programs

Vice President & Chief Learning Officer
Sara E. Fletcher, PhD
sfletcher@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4342

Senior Administrative Associate, Learning
Justine Mitchell
jmitchell@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4346

Advocacy & Research

Chief Policy & Research Officer
Dave Keahey, MSPH, PA-C
dkeahey@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4339

Director, Government Relations
Athena Abdullah, JD
aabdullah@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4322

Administrative Associate, Government Relations
Tyler Smith
tsmith@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4323


Director & Senior Analyst, Research
Donovan Lessard, MA
dlessard@paeaonline.org
703-667-4335

Manager, Research
Cynthia Yuen, MA
cyuen@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4328

Research Assistant
Dominique Frias
dfrias@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4353

Assessment

Chief Assessment Officer
Olivia Ziegler, MS, PA
oziegler@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4331

Assessment & Evaluation Specialist
Denise Rizzolo, PhD, PA-C
drizzolo@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4357

Manager, Assessment
Emily Yunker, MPA, PMP
eyunker@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4332

Administrative Associate, Assessment
Chiquita Carey
ccarey@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4355

Professional & Organizational Development

Chief, Educational Development
Karen Hills, MS, PA-C
khills@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4358

Senior Director, Education Strategy
Zachary Britt
zbritt@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4341

Director, Leadership & Diversity
Kendall Mealy
kmealy@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4326

Administrative Associate, Leadership, Diversity & Inclusion
J. Nuby
jnuby@paeaonline.org
703-667-4325

 

Strategy: Performance & Process

Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer
Seán L. Stickle
sstickle@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4334

Senior Administrative Associate, Strategy
Heather Storm
hstorm@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4350

Communications

Senior Director, Communications
Steven Lane, MA, MPP
slane@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4349

Director, Communications
Elizabeth Alesbury
ealesbury@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4327

Manager, Communications
Meredith Hicks
mhicks@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4324

Manager, Graphic Design
Tracy Mextorf
tmextorf@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4340

Manager, Web Development
Zeina Makky, MA
zmakky@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4338

Business Operations

Director, Business Operations
Lynn Heitzman
lheitzman@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4330

Manager, Software Development
Luis Martinez
lmartinez@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4348

Administrative Associate, Finance & Administration
Ann Goldsmith
agoldsmith@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4320

Administrative Associate, Communications & Operations
Sherray Gibson
sgibson@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4354

Community & Member Engagement

Director, Community & Member Engagement
Danielle Di Silvestro
ddisilvestro@PAEAonline.org

Manager, Community & Member Engagement
Ashley Smith
asmith@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4321

Administrative Associate, Community & Member Engagement
LaToya Mason
lmason@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4345

Administrative Associate, Community & Member Engagement
Ramona Joyner
rjoyner@PAEAonline.org
703-667-4347